top of page
  • basilsveil9

FBI.gov

Submit a tip online at tips.fbi.gov



The police force is less reliable...if you have a threat or tip contact the FBI!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A Change Of Space

Despite writing this blog with tons of eyes peeled I am still homeless in/and around Los Gatos, California. From Sunnyvale to Gilroy I have made my way around. But boycotted I am, mine eyes have see

Food: A Miracle Worker

If food were a miracle worker--what would it say? Would you care to know and take to heart the knowledge it bestows you? If celery could heal your pancreas would you eat a ton? If spearmint could h

Fremont Hospital

Another trip to the mental hospital has me in a tailspin. More to report...things unsaid now to be said! People get raped in the mental hospital, most likely, not by fellow patients but by hospital

bottom of page